Year R Curriculum Overview for 2018/19

Autumn 1

Marvellous Me

Autumn 2

Glow in the dark

Spring 1

Super heroes and real heroes

Spring 2

Once upon a time

Summer 1

Under the sea

Summer 2

Teddy Bear’s picnic


For the complete National Curriculum for Year R, please click here Development Matters